HomeCalendarDistrict 6990Contact UsAbout Us
Facebook

Rotary Club of Bal Harbour

Calendar of Events


Sunday, Dec 2 thru
Monday, Dec 10, 2018

Hanukkah


Thursday, Dec 6, 2018

Tim O'Brien, consultant for Korean Law firms 2005
present on "North and South Korea"


Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

Early deadline for discount registration for
Rotary International convention in Hamburg, Germany.
For more program information, go to
http://www.riconvention.org/en/hamburg
To register, go to
https://events.rotaryintl.org/EventRegistrant/Registrant/
Note: to register for the convention using the Rotary International
website, you must be a registered user of the website.
Simply sign in at www.my.rotary.org/en and
click on the hot pink button that says, "Sign into my Rotary"
and follow the instructions.


Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018
Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Happy New Year 2019!!!!

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Third Annual 5K Run/Walk
The Rotary Club of Bal Harbour and Bal Harbour Police
Southeast Corner of Haulover Park
(go to website page for additional information)


Thursday, May 2 thru
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Rotary District Convention
Details to follow

Saturday, June 1 thru
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Rotary International Convention
Hamburg, Germany

 

Donation Checks can be sent to:
Rotary Club of Bal Harbour
c/o Sea View Hotel
9909 Collins Avenue
Bal Harbour, Florida 33154
Attn: Mr. Raj Singh, General Manager

*All Deductions are Tax Deductible to the extent of the law*